SHSMD Staff


Diane Weber
Diane Weber, RN, MHA

Executive Director
312-422-3740  
dweber@aha.org
 

 

Lisa Hinkle, <small>MS</small>
Lisa Hinkle

Deputy Executive Director of Education
312-422-3752  
lhinkle@aha.org
 

 

 

Danielle Coglianese Headshot
Danielle Coglianese

Membership Manager
312-422-3744  
mcoglianese@aha.org
 

 

Stephanie Burke
Stephanie Stewart, MSEd

Sr Education Specialist
312-422-3745  
sstewart@aha.org 
 

 

Shavonne Hopes
Shavonne Hopes

Membership & Operations Specialist
312-422-3738  
shopes@aha.org
 

 

Nilofer (Nilu) Faiz
Nilofer (Nilu) Faiz

Education & Content Specialist
312-422-3887  
nfaiz@aha.org